Classic Leveling Guide File Source Code

You are currently viewing a Wiki Page. It can be edited by anyone who is currently logged in. Before you change anything, please make sure to read our FAQ, the editing guidelines of this post as well as its comments.

All World of Warcraft Classic Expansion guides are below.
Launched on November 23, 2004, the original level cap was 60 and Paladins were Alliance only and Shamans were Horde only! Things have changed since then.

Click on any guide's button to be taken to the source code for that guide.

All source code pages are wikis. They all have a "Log Message" section which you should use
to describe what changes you made.


The starter zones for races introduces in other expansions are on the other pages.

  • Draenei and Blood elves on the BC page
  • Death Knights on the WoTK page
  • Worgen and Goblins on the Cata page
  • Pandaren on the Pandaria page

Classic Leveling Guides

EasternPlaguelandsButton.png12.66 KB